Our Team


Amy Mooney
Executive Director

Karen Ferreira
Managing Director

Samantha Snow
Communications Director

Katelin Harlow
Director of Children’s Programming

Lydia Greene
Administrative Assistant

Board Officers

Christina Nixon, President
Diane MacGregor, Vice President
Bill Theriault, Treasurer
Suzanne DiSalvo, Secretary

Board Directors

Lea Angell
Rhea Brooks
Theresa DeChiaro
Roger Guillemette
Perky Nellissen
Donna Pilkington
Marsha Riccardi
Sue Washburn
Renee Welchman

Sign up for our mailing list!

Sign up HERE to receive our Monthly eNewsletter and other information.
View our January Newsletter HERE!


Click HERE to make a direct online donation.
The Community Center has an Amazon Wishlist! Click HERE to contribute to your favorite programs and events.
Thank you for your support.


Thank you to our 2022 Little Compton Golf Outing Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Please inquire about additional sponsorship opportunities!


Volunteer Directory
If you interested in volunteering for the Little Community Center, please help us build a volunteer directory by completing the form linked here.
Veterans Directory
The Community Center would like to start a database of local Veterans for future communications and programming ideas. If you are a local Veteran or know one, please fill out the form linked here. THANK YOU for your service!
Business Directory
If you are a local business owner or organization head, please help the Community Center build a local business directory by completing the form linked here.
Thank you for your help in building these directories!